in VL the standard selection in the closing dialog is to “save all”, while it is “dont save” in vvvv.
A bit annoying for someone who is used to usually push “space” until every vvvv window is closed.
Maybe this should be changed?
good point. vl closing dialog now also defaults to: don’t save
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.