Multiscreen DX11 Boygroup help

So i started playing around with multi-screen Boygrouping.
Thanks to the tutorials from the Node15 contrib i got somewhere.
In DX9 everything works as expected, crops, screen numbers.
The example with DX11 however and its help patch it speaks about transformation index that i cant seem to find.
I got 3 machines with 1 1080p screen each, however whatever i do i the entire content squeezed in there instead of what each machine is supposed to render.

I am probably missing something really stupid but yeah ā€¦ will be happy for some help.

Hi synth , just answering from scarch memory , try adding a getslice after the multiviewport and use the index of your client. maybe you need to getslice for other transformations (view,proj) too.

cheers

A bit late due to health condition, but back on my feet now and back to the problem.
I have had little to no success with it.
But at least i now have each part rendered on each machineā€¦ in a way ā€¦
Capture
And i get this:

Tried a lot of nodes and i am still stuck.

My goal was to create a module that does a few things, but after reading around it seems i need to convert everything form DX11 to a texture, and then use the DX9 Multiscreen modules if i want to have post processing.
I am getting confused.
At this point i will be happy for some help, even if some kind of paid tutoring on the matter.
As there is no documentation on this one , i am looking for options :)

Best regards!

I just played around a little with the Multiscreen helppatches (never worked with them before) and might have found what you are looking for:

Try using a getslice between the right pin of the multiscreen and the crop input of the renderer. If you ant to display only one view per maschine, you donĀ“t even need the multiviewport, I guess. Deleting it or setting its displaycount to 1 will give you the stretched out texture you are looking for.