Forum

Pseudo-Selecting and deleting definitions

Hi, just came accross this by chance in beta 40-9 preview:
border-selection-ui-bug

You can select that little border and hit DEL, the definition is deleted but remains in the UI.
When I drew a selection rectangle around it, this came up:

image

I can do so a couple times, ending up with permanent selection rectangles in the UI that stay there, even when navigating:

image